you're reading...

Candidate voting records

Kansas Watchdog recently did a study into the voting records of Kansas candidates for office. Some highlights:

  • Most Senate candidates have “perfect” voting records with the maximum number of votes in their voting history.
  • Alan Jilka, Jim Barnett, Sue Boldra, Tim Huelskamp and Tracey Mann have “perfect” records of 10 ballots in their voting history. Ten ballots is the maximum number in the history.
  • Marck Cobb has only voted in November 2000 and November 2008.

View the complete breakdown from Kansas Watchdog here.


About Jonathan Shorman

A journalism student at The University of Kansas and columnist for The University Daily Kansan.


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: